Personal Opinion about Sewol Ferry Accident

Since the memorial day of Sewol Ferry acciendent was just 9 days ago, there are lots of news commentaries about it. When I look up those posts on facebook, twitter, and other SNS, most of the comments are like these: “I’m so tired of hearing Sewol Ferry Accident.”, “There are lot more memorable things than Sewol Ferry Accident.”, and “There are actually the people who sacrifice themselves to save thier homeland, we should remember them rather than Sewol Ferry.”. They are actually saying the right things, but I saw them quite cold on the Sewol Ferry Accident. I think the reason why we’re still sticking on this problem is that there are so many things which are unclued. Also, I don’t think this accident is related to the people who sacrifice themselves for their homelands. I’m of course respectful on those people but I’m saying that it’s not related to the victims of Sewol Ferry accident. We need to stick more on this issue so that we can finally find out the truth which is covered. If I were the family of the vicims of Sewol Ferry accident, I would also stick on this till everything to be uncovered. We should remember this accident.

54424abe9f9fa04719bd99b356b70cae[1]

citation : https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/236x/54/42/4a/54424abe9f9fa04719bd99b356b70cae.jpg

 

Personal Opinion about Sewol Ferry Accident”의 2개의 생각

  1. I’m also feeling the significance of the effort to inquire the truth of the Sewol Ferry accident should be taken. Your writing is persuasive and well-organized. The hook is also interesting

    Liked by 1명

댓글 남기기